Yogalates Club

Classes start monthly and are every Monday and Thursday from 9.30am to 10.30am

April Dates:
Mon 29th Mar, Thurs 1st Apr, Thurs 8th Apr, Mon 12th Apr, Thurs 15th Apr, Mon 19th Apr, Thurs 22nd Apr, Mon 26th Apr
(Please note no class Easter Monday – 5th Apr)

May Dates:
Thurs 29th Apr, Thurs 6th May, Mon 10th May, Thurs 13th May, Mon 17th May, Thurs 20th May, Mon 24th May, Thurs 27th May
(Please note no class on both Bank Holidays – Mon 3rd May and Mon 31st May)

Yoga in the studio

9.00am to 10:30am

These classes are currently on hold until post-lockdown

Relaxation in the studio

6.00pm to 7.00pm

These classes are currently on hold until post-lockdown